Technology Committee


  • Scheduled as needed


  • Robert Lefkowitz - Chairman
  • Eugene Fucetola
  • David Honig
  • Jack Kroll
  • Thomas Mathews
  • Jeff Rose
  • Austin Thomsen, Board of Education Liaison
  • Robert Perkins, Computer Technician - Township Liaison

Township Committee Liaison

  • Scott Gallopo
  • Jim Sandham, Alternate

About the Committee

The mission of the Technology Committee is to review the current status and suggest improvements to the Township in regards to enhanced services / features, improved response time, enhanced communications and leverage for reduced manpower / support requirements.