Technology Committee Print E-mail


  • Robert Lefkowitz - Chairman
  • Jack Kroll
  • Jeff Rose
  • Eugene Fucetola
  • Dennis Myers
  • David Honig
  • Austin Thomsen, Board of Education Liaison
  • Robert Perkins, Computer Technician - Township Liaison

Township Committee Liaison

  • Scott Gallopo
  • Richard Conklin, Alternate


  • Scheduled as needed

The mission of the Technology Committee is to review the current status and suggest improvements to the Township in regards to enhanced services/features, improved response time, enhanced communications and leverage for reduced manpower/support requirements.

Last Updated ( Friday, 22 April 2016 )
Next >
Joomla School Template by Joomlashack